Board of Directors 2020-21

(updated November 5, 2020)
President Amy Mireault
Vice President Christine Dombroski
Treasurer Jessica Pickel
Secretary Corrina Santino
Planning & Development Amy Mireault
Casino Chairperson Kathy Mitchell
Social Director Donna David
Membership Director Terry Casey
Open Director Tina Cohoon
Open Director Jeannine Konrad
Open Director Anne Badyk
Open Director Chris Maybroda
Open Director Prasad Ganesan
Trico Representative Christine Dombroski

If you would like to contact the Kingsland Community Association regarding hall rentals, memberships, etc, please send an email via the Hall Manager and your message will be redirected to the appropriate contact.

For Social & Family Events please contact the Social Director at

© 2007-2020 Kingsland Community Association